Term dates

Terms Overview 2018-2019

TermTerm startsTerm endsHalf term (Inclusive dates)
Autumn3 September 201821 December 201829 October 2018 - 2 November 2018
Spring7 January 201912 April 201918 February 2019 - 22 February 2019
Summer29 April 2019Wednesday 17 July 201927 May 2019 -31 May 2019
*students will finish on Wednesday 17 July 2019

Training Days 2018-19

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 8th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019

Terms overview 2019-20

TermTerm startsTerm endsHalf term (Inclusive dates)
Autumn2 September 201920 December 201928 October 2019 - 1 November 2019
Spring6 January 20203 April 202017 February 2020 - 21 February 2020
Summer20 April 202015 July 2020+25 May 2020 -29 May 2020
+ Pupils finish at 15:00 on Wednesday 15 July 2020

Training Days 2019-20

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 (National/Regional E-ACT)
Monday 6th January 2020 (National/Regional E-ACT)
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 6th July 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020

Admissions Information How to Apply
We recommend
About
Useful Information
Contact